ALBUM: Zingah – On A Different

ALBUM: Zingah - On A Different Zip Mp3 Download Fast Free Audio Complete EP

ALBUM: Zingah – On A Different Zip Mp3 Download

Blaqboy Music signed artist, Zingah comes blazing with his latest body of work which he aptly titled “On A Different.”

The new album entails a solid ten tracks and welcomes guest appearances of Nigerian starboy, WizkidMoonchild SanellyKwestaMakwa and many others.

READ  Download Mp3: Nasty C – Lost Files EP (Full Album)


On A Different Album by Zingah Tracklist;

  • 1. Zingah – Our Culture ft. Moonchild Sanelly
  • 2. Zingah – Get You Right
  • 3. Zingah – As Per Usual (Skit)
  • 4. Zingah – Green Light ft. Wizkid
  • 5. Zingah – OOO
  • 6. Zingah – Kanti Abazi
  • 7. Zingah – Magawula (Skit)
  • 8. Zingah – Emotional ft. Kwesta & Makwa
  • 9. Zingah – Nigga Lam’ ft. Efelow
  • 10. Zingah – Did It Again ft. Makwa & Lunatik

Upload Your Song

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.