MUSIC: Olamide ft. Phyno – On a Must Buzz

Olamide finally drops his 7th Studio Album Titled “Lagos Nawa! (Wobey Sound)”,
The album is entitled “Lagos Nawa” and it consists of 17 tracks. The album features Reminisce, Timaya, Phyno and Tiwa Savage.
Here is a song off the Album , The song is titled ”On A Must Buzz” featuring Phyno
READ  Jamb 2018: Jamb released cut off mark(check your school's cut off)

Upload Your Song

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.